Lot # 20: Ohio State Heisman Winners Signed 100 Year Anniversary Football

Category: Heismans

Starting Bid: $500.00

Bids: 3 (Bid History)

Time Left: Auction closed
Lot / Auction Closed

This lot is closed. Bidding is not allowed.

Item was in Auction "2021 Winter Auction",
which ran from 1/13/2021 12:00 PM to
1/30/2021 11:15 PM

Ohio State 100 Year Anniversary Heisman winners football signed by Les Horvath, Vic Janowicz, Howard Cassady, and Archie Griffin.  This football was produced in 1990 to commemorate the 100th year that Ohio State had been playing football. It contains signatures of the three deceased members, the only two-time Heisman winner, and has enough room to add the other two living award winners if you choose to do so. The football does not fully inflate, but enough to present beautifully.


Views: 544